Ha ha!

I finally disconnected my blog from Facebook!! I owe thanks to Cheri Lucas Rowlands, in her Writing Through The Fog post; Blogging, Rediscovered (or Finding the Right Space) – where she describes how reformatting her blog space has allowed her to write again.
It was a very pleasant and inspiring read, but the whole time I was just thinking, fucking Facebook ruined my blog… for some reason I don’t mind blabbing away for any and all to read on the tinterweb, but it got way too claustrophobic having all of said blabbing pointed out, in an inherently arrogant format – to everyone I really actually know!
And now it’s gone – which means I’m back, bitches 🙂

Leave a Reply

