Write

Since you were crazy enough to try, or hang out with people trying, to blog every day, what are you thinking of doing every day, or week, next year?

I did try, I think I have missed about a half-dozen days, in all, for the Post-a-day challenge, including the previous two, but there weren’t any topics coming out, and the holidays have been keeping me very busy.

But still, the only thing that I can be very sure that I will do daily, aside from eat, drink and breathe – is write. I started writing morning pages some years back, and the habit has stuck. Three pages, every morning. In truth, this blog has taken some of my journaling’s consistency away, but between one or the other, I tend to write something, pretty much every day of my life.

 

Leave a Reply

