Mu

What do you miss?

I miss my dog! But I think we might be able to get him up here sooner than expected, possibly even by the end of the month. Which would be wonderful, but it is also totally daunting.

& isn’t that the way – the thing we want most ends up being our biggest fear? But I have just enough money to pull it off, and if Mom can get him the right sized crate (that must be Alaska Air approved) and Dad can take him by the vet and then get him to the right airport, then I think that this is do-able.

It would be wonderful to have my furry best friend here with me for the long dark winter, and this would be the perfect time for me to get him used to his new surroundings, since I am still jobless…

Leave a Reply

