Vamanos

How do you know when it’s time to go? Like at a party or when you meet a friend for coffee?

I always know when it’s time for me to go, which is sometimes convenient, but can also be disappointing. Especially at parties, it’s like I’m having fun, having fun…and then wham! I hit a wall, the fun’s over, and how the hell am I going to get myself and whoever else home without getting a DUI…

With coffee, that usually just comes down to the point where the coffee is gone, or I am just too caffeinated to go on. Or if the conversation runs out…

Leave a Reply

