Lost

It’s a trick day for a topic. For many people around the world this is a complicated, if not emotional, anniversary.

To keep things simple and open to your own point of view, please remember something important you’ve lost that you want to remember and think about. And write about what you chose and why.

Well, this isn’t quite the topic, but I am kind of loosing my dog right now. I leave without him tomorrow, and I won’t see him again till Dad brings him up in the spring.

I left him behind once before, and I got him back then,  and this time around there is a definite detailed plan for me to have him back, in just a few months – but it is still hard…

Leave a Reply

