Excercise

What is your favorite way to get physical exercise?  Least favorite? What form of exercise have you always wanted to try? What about mental exercise?

I just like to walk – I hate the gym, not that I’ve ever been to one, post-high school…but the very idea is disturbing to me. I have always wanted to try a yoga class, but again, a bunch of people, contorting in a big mirrored room, kind of weirds me out.

Mental exercise? Read and write! & employ a bit of music, as needed.

Leave a Reply

