Dance

What is a strength you have that you haven’t used? Recently? Maybe a secret skill, or perhaps an ability that only surfaces under tough times?

Well I probably wouldn’t have even thought of this, if it weren’t for the fact that Ali and I have been geeking out on So You Think You Can Dance? marathons.

We just watched the season 8 finale, and I do hope that Melanie wins…she is amazing! & as much as I can say that I do think that dancing is a strength of mine – I don’t pretend that I can jump and flip the way those kids do!

All the same, it is something that I love to do – and it has been too long since I got out on the floor…

Leave a Reply

