Anything I wanted?

If you could spend a day doing anything you wanted, what would you do?

I think I would just rest. Mebe read and write a bit – and eat!

Yes, and smoke and drink…just kind of be a human, I suppose. Even my days off lately are incomprehensible lists of chores and reminders. Obligations and responsibility – and some days I take down so many of these obstacles that I feel like I have conquered the world – but then I wake up the next day and the whole fucking mess is back, just in a new expression for me to untagle.

I am so tired – my brain is getting worn out and sluggish. All my muscles are sore from working too hard. It’s totally over the top and overwhelming!

Selah~

Leave a Reply

