Pressed

Ok. This is one is a bit of a cheat, as it’s kinda, sorta, my job to find ways to make WordPress.com better. But since you’ve been using WordPress all these many weeks, to make all those fine posts, every day (or week) even when you didn’t really want to, why not write a post about either: a) Your feature wishlist (what do you wish WordPress.com did?) or b) Your top complaints, especially as it regards being a frequent blogger (which all of you are).

I’m pretty happy with the site, I haven’t learned how to use the full download tho – & it would be nice to be able to tweak the writing page. Here on my mobile, the app is fine, but on my desktop I’d like to be able to change the layout (be able to see all the text I’m writing without HAVING to be on a full-screen page.
But all in all I love the service – kudos!

Leave a Reply

