May

Do a post about your favorite posts from last month. Go take a look at everything you published in May (or in March-May if you’re doing post a week). Pick the top 5 posts you liked the most, and put them together into a post for today, with commentary on what you’ve learned about those topics since then.

You know, it’s all I can do to post something each day – I don’t have time to read my own shit either! So that would tie into my post, where I said I don’t read blogs! 😀
I do appreciate that this challenge has helped me pay closer attention to current & past events.

Leave a Reply

