What’s the most interesting news headline you saw today?

Bonus: Do you read the news every day? Or do you find it not worth your time? Why?


I usually watch MSNBC…I don’t read the news much, I prefer to have Rachel explain it to me..she is so smart! And don’t you love the whole Clark Kent/Superwoman thing she has going on…with the glasses? Anyhow, since you asked – I went in search of a headline, and here it is,  along with crazy long name-having guy’s quote…

Face to face, Netanyahu rejects Obama on borders

“While Israel is prepared to make generous compromises for peace, it cannot go back to the 1967 lines,” Netanyahu declared. “These lines are indefensible.”

So I think this article is interesting because it never ceases to amaze me how diligent Obama is on pursuing issues of global import.

And as much as I don’t entirely understand what the hell is going on in the Middle East (I am pretty damn ignorant, to be frank…) I am confident that resolving the existing issues there could very well be the key to a peaceful future on the face of this planet. And, as much as Mr. Yahoo dinna go for ‘Bama’s suggestion, you have to give those two dudes some credit for taking the time to make peaceful dialogue.

I give this article an A-

🙂

Leave a Reply

