Never shout never

Not that we want anything to happen to your home. As far as we know its perfectly safe and nice. But if it did, and you only had a minute to run in and grab some things, what would you take

That’s funny, I am always worried about the place burning down. Probably my most OCD tendency is to go back into the house, after I have gotten in and started the car, just to check each knob on the stove, and then the coffee pot… & of course the dryer…

Anyhow, I would save Mu, or perchance he might save me. And what else? My bag, I suppose, wallet & keys… and smokes.


Leave a Reply

