Infinity, and beyond…!

Make a prediction about life in 2021.

Tip: Look back at life in 2001 and what you remember thinking 2011 would be like. Compare it to what actually happened. Use that to help you think about predicting something about 2021

Well, Plinky, thank you – as always, for getting my little brain-gears cranking…

I went back, mentally, to the year 2001, as you requested – and frankly, I was a pretty srious fuckin mess right about then!

When I retrospect, on how far I have come in the past decade, I feel quite entitled to be both pleased and proud…

My plans for the decade to come are big – and beautiful, and in comparison to how far I’ve come already, I believe that they are perfectly, and even practially, attainable.

Peas

Leave a Reply

