If you could master any skill instantly, what would it be?

Bonus: In the movie The Matrix people could download any skill for use inside the virtual world. Is there any skill you think would be impossible to download? Why?

I would want to have the skill of music – all instruments, my voice in all ranges, & impeccable whistling!!

I think that multiple languages would be tricky, if you needed to access them simultaneously – seems like they might get muddled. I did a lot of texting this evening and managed to overwhelm even the most superlative Macintosh engineering, so that my text-ee was getting all my messages out of order…Good thing he is so clever, & non-assuming.

Leave a Reply

