I hate to pass up a turn…

Everyone gets a pass for today

WordPress.com had some server issues earlier today, which made it impossible to post or even draft posts for some time.

Rookies… ha ha kidding!

I couldnt run a single server, nor write one line of code – to save my motherfucking life!

But I’ll take that pass, since I have one journal to finish, & then the next to start, which actually one of my favorite things to do.

Despite the fact that this is already longer than a lot of blurbs I toss out in the name of posting, something-or-other, in the name of post a day…

See y’all tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

