Woot!

Ha ha! There you are, you tricky monkey…I am so glad to see you I will even double post today – that’s how inspired I now feel…

You’ve got a magic tree: what does it grow?

Money, right? Isn’t that the answer? But I want something cooler… OK – my magic tree will grow me whatever I want, it can grow all kinds of different things, but it takes a normal amount of time, like an apple or an orange.

So I have to wait, a month, or a year, for my treat – and then I’ll see if that is really what I want/need.

Done

One thought on “Woot!

  1. pepper says:

    what kismet! i have been spending a lot of time recently practicing being patient… trying to acknowledge the fact that if it’s worth waiting for… then it’s worth waiting for. as lame as that fucking sounds and feels while i’m waiting for fucking godot! c’mon! but really, wait we must, and in the end, all that really matters is what we did with ourselves while we were waiting. life is what happens to us while we’re making other plans šŸ™‚ that was up on the wall in ms Lucchesi’s class, member? and member all the plans we made back then? we’ve really lived it up though, through all the plan making and godot waiting. bravo!

Leave a Reply

