Plinky, where are you!?

Not sure if I am just confused or what, but I think we are missing our topic of the day here. No trouble, really, but I do hope you don’t leave us hanging for too long! There is no way I can keep posting every day without some assistance & inspiration…

It has been such a long & difficult week – I don’t know if anyone else out there can agree with me on that, but I bet you can! Not sure I have ever worked so hard in my life! Even when I was running the Diner, things were often smoother for me than they are now. I suppose that it’s all worth it, when I stop to remember what I am bringing to the community, as it were. But boy oh boy is this difficult.

But I made it to the end of the week, I am going to rest and take Mu on a really nice walk tomorrow – & there better be a new topic for me to post about tomorrow as well, Plinky…

Leave a Reply

