Yum?

If you could have anything to eat right now, what would it be?

Omigod I’m so hungry right now! I have been cooking all day for the rest of the world, and I rarely stop and have anything myself. There is just something that happens when yer up to yer elbows in food all day, that makes food rather …unappetizing.

Bonuses: 1) Assume price is no object. 2) If you could eat this food with anyone alive or who has ever lived, who would it be? 3) Find and share a photo of what you’d like to eat or the person from #2.

So the #1 thing I would like to see plated before me, most in the whole wide world is…Tiramisu! & since price is no object, I would like to add that you better not be giving me any of that crappy outta the box shise! I want fresh Marscapone, and home-made ladyfingers soaked in top shelf rum & the best espresso-  and a double shot (of each!!), on the side. & I want the plate done up with swirls of high-grade chocolate sauce, fresh raspberry sauce, and warm caramel sauce!!!! That would be just right.

& I would like to order a second plate for my dear friend, Dizzy Gillespie.

 

Leave a Reply

