Excuse me?

Would you rather be super intelligent or extremely good looking?

What are you talking about? I AM both!! Ha ha ha – tee hee, heh…

No, but really – it just doesn’t matter. I have survived this week, with all of it’s trials & tribulations – and tomorrow I get to sleep in! & then I’m gonna have hash browns, & a fried egg, toast & coffee (a whole pot of it!). And it won’t matter if I look pretty, or have a single clever thing to say. Because the only witness to the situation will be Mr. Mu, who thinks I am divine, JUST THE WAY I AM!!

Bonus: What if you could be both, but not at the same time?

Then I must be on the rag – give it a week & it’ll pass…

Leave a Reply

